Contact Us

Friends of Jeff Davis County Library
PO Box 425
Fort Davis, TX
fjdclibrary@gmail.com
432-249-1024

Executive Board:

President – Jeanine M. Bishop
Fort Davis, TX, 432-249-1024 ~ jeaninembishop@gmail.com

Vice President – Vicki Gibson
McDonald Observatory, TX, 432-426-3661 ~ hillcountryphotos@gmail.com

Secretary – Elaine Harmon
Fort Davis, TX, 432-426-3164/9076 ~ elaineibh@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Sacha Ashworth
Fort Davis, TX, sacha.ashworth@gmail.com

Board Members at Large:

Anne Adkins
Fort Davis, TX, 432-426-3961 ~ anne@hadkins.com

James Carroll
Fort Davis, TX,  j.carroll@att.net

Marcia Daudistel
El Paso, TX, 915-833-3549/915-526-4895 ~ mdaudis1@elp.rr.com

Amanda Gomez
Alpine, TX ~ gomez.amanda103@gmail.com

Kathy Hurst
Fort Davis, TX, buttonboxbelle@gmail.com

Genie Mitchell
Fort Davis, TX, geniem19@gmail.com

Susan Pittman
Fort Davis/Grapevine, TX, 432-426-3590/817-991-2826 ~ s.ramona1@verizon.net

Cathy Rhudy
Fort Davis, TX, 432-426-3987 ~ crhudy@friendsjdcl.org

Karen Rove
Valentine, TX, 512-751-8113 ~ kjohnson@isi-consulting.com

Allison Scott
Fort Davis, TX,  ascott@fdisd.com

Library Director (ex officio Member):

Gwin Grimes
Alpine, TX
Library Director, Jeff Davis County Library
library@co.jeff-davis.tx.us  432-426-3802

Lety Rangel Navarette
Valentine, TX
Library Director, Kay Johnson Memorial, Valentine, TX

402-376-3160

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form

 

Comments are closed.