Helping the Libraries in Fort Davis and Valentine, TX

Contact Us

Friends of Jeff Davis County Library
PO Box 425
Fort Davis, TX

Executive Board:

President – Jeanine M. Bishop
Fort Davis, TX, 432-249-1024 ~

Vice President – Vicki Gibson
McDonald Observatory, TX, 432-426-3661 ~

Secretary – Elaine Harmon
Fort Davis, TX, 432-426-3164/9076 ~

Treasurer – Sacha Ashworth
Fort Davis, TX,

Board Members at Large:

Marcia Daudistel
El Paso, TX, 915-833-3549/915-526-4895 ~

Kathy Hurst
Fort Davis, TX,

Susan Pittman
Fort Davis/Grapevine, TX, 432-426-3590/817-991-2826 ~

Cathy Rhudy
Fort Davis, TX, 432-426-3987 ~

Karen Rove
Valentine, TX, 512-751-8113 ~

Allison Scott
Fort Davis, TX,

Joe Sublett

Kathryn Sublett

Library Director (ex officio Member):

Gwin Grimes
Alpine, TX
Library Director, Jeff Davis County Library  432-426-3802

Lety Rangel Navarette
Valentine, TX
Library Director, Kay Johnson Memorial, Valentine, TX

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Powered by Fast Secure Contact Form